Home Page

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mr R. Restall
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs K. Whitaker (Year 6)
Lower School
Early Years:
Mrs M. Lisle (Nursery, Parent Partnerships and DT)
Mrs A. Heslop (TA Nursery)
Mrs A. Varty (Reception and Early Years' Lead)
Miss C. Wilson (TA Reception)


Key Stage 1:
Mrs S. Connolly (Year 1)
Mrs M. Hedley (TA Class 1 - mornings)

Mrs S. Cresti (TA Class 1 - afternoons)

Ms L. Gibson (Year 2)

Mrs C. Wilson (TA Class 2)



Upper School
Key Stage 2:
Miss S. Orr (Year 3, SENDCo)
Mrs S Sanderson (Year 4)
Mr G. Quinn (Year 5)
Mrs J. Cook (RE & PE)

Mrs L. Marshall (Science and PPA)


Mrs J. Billington (TA support)

Ms J. Corrighan (TA support)
Miss G. Davison (TA support)
Mrs L. Skelton (TA support)


Office Manager: Mrs P. Laggan

Admin Assistant: Mrs A. Bertram

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs. C. Wilson
Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs A. Archibald
Mrs L. Black
Miss K. Clasper
Ms J. Corrighan

Mrs A. Brown


Facilities Staff:
Mr A. Watson (Caretaker)
Miss K. Clasper
Mrs J. McDade